GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 08-07D

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on December 20, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 08-07D(1) were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Kyrus Freeman and Jessica Bloomfield, Esqs. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 8A 8A@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Greta Fuller ANC/SMD 8A06 8A06@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Trayon White, Sr.

- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 8. Patricia Donkor, Esq.
 Acting General Counsel
 DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY: Tharon J. Schellin

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning